Christmas Emergencies#
2021

Over the Christmas period we are closed from the 24th December 2021 and will open again on the Tuesday 4th January 2022.

During this time there is cover from the NHS emergency dental service and the North Oxfordshire Private Dental Rota, please see the table below for details.

If you wish to speak to either J or Samantha please phone 07590 843450 or 07446886893.

Saturday 25th December   Private/Plan 111 NHS Children 111
Sunday 26th December Private/Plan 01865 238438 NHS Children 111
Monday 27th December Private/Plan 01865 238438 NHS Children 111
Tuesday 28th December Private/Plan 01865 238438 NHS Children 111
Wednesday 29th December Private/Plan 01865 238438 NHS Children 07590 843450
Thursday 30th December Private/Plan 01865 238438 NHS Children 07590 843450
Friday 31st December Private/Plan 01865 238438 NHS Children 07590 843450
Saturday 1st January Private/Plan 01865 238438 NHS Children 111
Sunday 2nd January Private/Plan 01865 238438 NHS Children 111
Monday 3rd January Private/Plan Please try 01865 238438 first. If no answer please phone 07590843450 NHS Children 111

Last updated 24th December 2021

Our website, www.thirtythreedental.co.uk, does not use first party cookies. When visiting pages on our website that feature links to other websites and embedded content from third party websites i.e. Facebook, YouTube etc. users may be presented with cookies from the third party sites. Thirty Three Dental have no control over the placement of these cookies and you should check the relevant third party site for information on their privacy and cookie policies. We do not use the google analytics service. To view our privacy statement please click here.

Follow Us
Opening Hours

Monday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 2:00pm

info@thirtythreedental.co.uk
  • Thirty Three Dental
  • 33 Market Square
  • Witney
  • Oxfordshire
  • OX28 6AD
  • Tel: 01993 772655

Designed with Mobirise web maker